Who We Are

ECHO Board of Directors 2018-2019

  • President: Shannon Schroeder
  • Vice-President: Roary Hutt
  • Secretary: Michelle Carlson
  • Treasurer: Andrea Kostas
  • Executive Director: Jamie Grohe


  • George Locke
  • Carly Conlin
  • Maureen Wilt
  • Susie Svoboda

Delivery Drivers:

  • Michael and Suzanne Taylor
  • Matt and Jill Thomas
  • Susie Svoboda
  • RISE Community Services.


Assistance with Financial Responsibilities:

  • Tom Shaw

Tom Shaw Card



Feeding Kids in Warrensburg and Johnson County